2016 Holidays

Below is a list of holidays we observe. For the most part, our holidays coincide with USPS holidays plus a few additional holidays of our own.

Friday, January 1, 2016 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 – President’s Day
Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
Thursday – Friday, November 24 – 25 – Thanksgiving Extended Holiday
Monday December 26 – Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day (Observed)

Please see UPS holidays and FedEx holidays for their delivery days.