2017 Holidays

Below is a list of holidays we observe. For the most part, our holidays coincide with USPS holidays plus a few additional holidays of our own.

Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20 – Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 – Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday – Friday, November 23 – 24 – Thanksgiving Extended Holiday
Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day

Please see UPS holidays and FedEx holidays for their delivery days.